Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 90454 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was really great! It helped me get my hours for my continuing education and was very informative.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to get your CE hours when you're out of time.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good course. The material was clear, concise and informative.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material content was good. I learnt a lot and it was easy reading it. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coarse and great that they keep track of what you have finished. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was extremely informative course on sanitation!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from condense and easy to read material, very informative.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased with the information the courses offered because it is reach in content and written in a simple professional language and style.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81961, tr_8460
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.